Deco Skateboards // Paradise

03 Jul, 2023



Filmed and edited by Sam Crabtree, "Paradise" brings together the Deco Skateboards team of Chase Collins, Sam Allen, Chris Skelton, Mat Vickery, Kyle Svensen, Matt Ferg and friends.

Take some time and enjoy Paradise.

Filmed & Edited by Sam Crabtree
Additional Filming: Jono Gemmell, Ben Colvin, Mat Vickery, Kyle Svensen, Willy Low, Matt Ferg
Photography: Chase Collins, Sam Crabtree, Matt Ferg

Share this post

© Boardertown 2022